Patron: Mr W.L Cockcroft
01622 691009


News from our AGM in May

The Annual General Meeting was held at the Gravesend Rugby Club, Donald Biggs Drive Milton Road Gravesend on 22nd May 2017.

Trustees considered and approved accounts for the period ending 31st December 2016.Several awards from the Hawkes Memorial fund were made to the following recipients: Daniel Eaglestone, Megan Walsh, Tom Davis, Katherine Donnelly, Tahlia Baker, Nicole Amos, Eve Baker Roberts and Scarlett O’Neill.

We would like to thank Graham Haggar, President of Gravesend RFC for allowing us to use their facilities, to Neil Johnson for arranging the buffet and to Mark for arranging seating and helping us to clear away after the meeting.The Annual Report & Accounts can be viewed on site or by requesting a hard copy from the Secretary.